Progress

I plan on finishing this chapter in the next day or two so I’m sorry for all of this wait. I’ll put up a few of the pages that I’ve done so far that has anything NSFW.

So anyway, I hope you guys can hold out just a bit more longer for the first chapter of Futa Mata. Thanks for all of your patience, by the way.

Edit: Just a bit longer. The primary translation is finished and all that’s left is just adjusting the text and everything. (Right now, it looks like this:)

You’ll have to wait a few hours longer, though, I’m going to go pass out for a bit so I can get some rest.

Edit Edit: It’s taking longer than I thought it would. You guys will have to wait a bit more longer as I have classes to attend. I swear that I’ll get it done within 24 hours, though (even though that’s a day longer than what I expected it would take).

Leave a comment